Nešto o meni

Hello! Hola! Hallo!

My name is Inés and I am a spanish student studying my political sciences Bachelor in Germany.

I am very happy to confirm that I will be doing an Erasmus year in the amazing city of Belgrade. I am really looking forward to gaining new input: get to know a new culture, language, see something different. I am really excited about everything Belgrade has to offer!

To complete my experience I also need a place to stay. I live in a shared flat since 2 years now, I really liked the experience and I would love to find a nice place with nice people. I really connected with my roommates and experienced a really nice environment, and it would be really cool to have this feeling of community once again.
I like to have people around me to chat about the routine and stuff, cook together sometime and, in general, live in the most pleasant way possible. It makes everything easier.

I consider myself a tidy and clean person, I like to cook and I am usually not really noisy. I enjoy going out but also staying home.

I speak fluently spanish, german and english and I hope to learn some basics of Serbian before arriving in Belgrade. I would not have a problem to share a flat with either erasmus students or serbian people, although I would find it cool to get in touch with the serbian culture and the locals, so I would be happy to practice my basics of Serbian if it would be possible.

I like photography, coffee and listening to music.

Feel free to contact me anytime if you have any cool offer and ask questions. I might come earlier to Belgrade to check some rooms to rent but I would be moving in for the coming winter semester in October 2020. Would be really nice to get in touch.



Ines

Beograd

300 €
05/03/20

Tražim stan

: 47215
: 01/10/2020
: 1 godina
: Nebitno
: 7
: Da
: Student
: Ne
: Ne
: Ne
: Da

Riccardo

25 god, Student, Nepušač

Beograd, Vracar, Palilula

: 19/02/2020
: 47032
: 250 €
: 11/03/2020
: 4
: Da

Srdjan

34 god, Zaposlen(a), Nepušač

Beograd, Zemun, Novi Beograd

: 24/03/2020
: 46986
: 250 €
: 01/04/2020
: 1
: Da

Jovana

25 god, Zaposlen(a), Pušač

Beograd, Novi Beograd, Dorcol, Vracar

: 19/02/2020
: 46481
: 250 €
: 22/02/2020
: 2
: Da

Marko

32 god, Zaposlen(a), Nepušač

Beograd

: 09/02/2020
: 46890
: 250 €
: 09/02/2020
: 1
: Da

Filip

22 god, Zaposlen(a), Nepušač

Beograd, Vracar, Stari Grad, Savski Venac

: 04/03/2020
: 47004
: 250 €
: 15/03/2020
: 1
: Da
 

 

Prijavi se

Klikni ovde i ubrzaj potragu za cimerom.

Iskoristi mogućnost da vidiš sve kontakte slanjem jednog SMS-a.

Omogući drugima da te brže pronađu, šalji i primaj poruke putem sajta...

 

Već imaš nalog? Uloguj se

BLOG

Studenti.rs nagrađuje svoje članove!

Projekat studenti.rs predstavlja internet arhiv i servis koji već nešto više od tri i po godine...

Kraj nagradne igre!

Kraj je radnog dana, a to znači i da je nagradna igra završena!!! Dobitnica glavne nagrade je:...

Predlog br. 5

Fotku poslao: Miki Bre